The Team

A little about our people. And if you really want to get to know us, reach out to start the conversation.

Tiffany Sauder

Chief Executive Officer

Kyler Mason


Karen Seketa

Vice President of Talent

Darren Halbig

Executive Creative Director

Danielle Falconer, APR

Vice President of Strategy

John Gough

Vice President of Digital and Web

Sarah Riggio

Vice President of Finance

San Pathak


Amy Burklow

Program Director

Amy Hankins

Program Manager

Ashley Booth

Director, Consulting

Bennett Clark

Associate Consultant

Brett Schwab

Director, Consulting

Brian Cole

Senior Director, Program Management

Brooke Heckenberg

Marketing Associate

Cade Jones

Digital Marketing Manager

Calvin Gunter

Senior Consultant

Caroline Elston

Paid Media Director

Carrie Marsteller

Senior Production Designer

Chyna Ferguson

Digital Marketing Associate

Cy Wood

Senior Writer

Dustin Clark

Senior Director, Strategy

Emily Elmore

Senior Consultant

Erin Cozad

Associate Consultant

Jess Ferguson

Creative Director

Haley Hunter


Hannah Gjertson


Joe Mills

Business Development Manager

Kayla Searles

Digital Product Manager

Kaylee Showers

Senior Project Manager

Linda Jackson, APR

Senior Brand Analyst

Lynsey Johnson

Digital Marketing Director

Nate Seketa


Noah Gregg

Associate Creative Director

Reid Morris

Marketing Manager

Ryan Walker

Digital Marketing Manager

Sam Johnson

Executive Assistant and Producer

Taylor Berger

Senior Art Director

Theresa Behrens Goodall

Associate Creative Director

Join us.

We use business to grow people, not the other way around. Here, talent is nurtured. Passion is fed. And success is recognized.